Seven Bridges Tour


Seven Bridges Tour

Dates & driving time

Friday, 29.03.2024 | Sunday, 07.04.2024
Friday, 12.04.2024 | Sunday, 21.04.2024
Friday, 26.04.2024 | Friday, 10.05.2024
Sunday, 19.05.2024 | Friday, 24.05.2024
Sunday, 02.06.2024 | Friday, 07.06.2024
Friday, 21.06.2024 | Sunday, 30.06.2024
Friday, 05.07.2024 | Sunday, 14.07.2024
Friday, 19.07.2024 | Sunday, 28.07.2024
Friday, 02.08.2024 | Sunday, 11.08.2024
Friday, 16.08.2024 | Sunday, 25.08.2024
Friday, 30.08.2024 | Sunday, 15.09.2024
Friday, 20.09.2024 | Sunday, 29.09.2024

Admission: from 10:45 a.m. | Departure: approx. 11:00 a.m.
End: approx. 1:00 p.m.
from/to Cologne, Konrad-Adenauer-Ufer, Pier 10 below Musical Dome and Goldgasse

Prices per person

incl. stories and anecdotes told live by our city guide

Under seven bridges ...

Have you ever wondered why almost all of Cologne's bridges are painted green? And why, of all things, the Hohenzollern Bridge is not? Our city guides will tell you.

This themed cruise takes you under seven bridges ... with live narration all about the Rhine and the bridges of the cathedral city, from the ancient Romans to the "Cologne Bridge Green".

Our guides: Sabine González, Angela Schlösser, Fanny Jost, Angelika Nasser-Lange and Thomas Noll

The bridges

  • Hohenzollern Bridge
  • Deutz Bridge
  • Severinsbrücke
  • South bridge
  • Rodenkirchen bridge
  • Zoobrücke
  • Mülheim Bridge

Notes

Additional stop at the Rheinauhafen pier (only with online booking): approx. 15 min. later in each case

Children under 4 travel free of charge.

Please note that our piers and ships are unfortunately not barrier-free.

 

Notes on navigation

Wheelchair user

  • Please note that the ship is unfortunately not barrier-free. In particular, the open decks and the toilets are accessible only by steps.
  • Also, for safety reasons, we are not allowed to carry electric wheelchairs.

Free choice of seat

  • On this tour you have free choice of seats in the salon. 
  • The ship has tables for 6 and 8 people. For larger groups, it is recommended to make a table reservation so that we can seat you at adjacent tables.

Food and drinks

  • Meals according to the daily offer and other drinks are available on board and are charged individually.
  • Payment on board is possible in cash or by EC card.
Scroll up